Royston Saint John the Baptist

Royston S John the Baptist School

Royston Saint John the Baptist images

School Council

2 children from each class in KS1 and KS2 are elected onto our School Council to represent the children in their class .


 School Council 2017-2018 - Representing our pupils:

Tommy Lawton         Alice Drinkall

Neve Yould               Elizabeth Scuffham

Katie McDermott      Rosie Copley

Isla Smith                 Millie Byram

George Podesta        Freya Petherbridge

Tegan Whitehead     Gabrielle Collins